ENGLISH
Centers Programs Research & Consulting Lightlab Team

Team

Department for Building and Environment
Mann Wuerfel Imagebild Bearb

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Altmann, MSc MRICS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2785
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: rainer.altmann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Manfred Bruck

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: manfred.bruck@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Andrea Endl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2668
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: andrea.endl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. dr hab. Patricia Engel

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2580
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: patricia.engel@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Helmut Floegl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2657
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: helmut.floegl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Petra Hammer, MAS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2652
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: petra.hammer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Univ.-Prof. Dipl. Arch. ETH Dr. Christian Hanus

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2654
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: christian.hanus@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Darya Haroshka, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-DWDW
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-DWDW
E-Mail: darya.haroshka@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/27145/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr. Karl Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Silvia Hofbauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2651
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: silvia.hofbauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Christina Ipser

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2663
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: christina.ipser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Dr. Anna Maria Kaiser

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2662
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: anna.kaiser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Gabriele Kohl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2650
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: gabriele.kohl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Martina Kossl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2660
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: martina.kossl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Josef Johannes Koth, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2771
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: josef.koth@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Ing. Bernhard Kram, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2667
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: bernhard.kram@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Erich Kremsmair, MBA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2656
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: erich.kremsmair@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Silvia Kunstel

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2664
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: silvia.kunstel@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Rupert Ledl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2656
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: rupert.ledl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Elisabetta Meneghini

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2771
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: elisabetta.meneghini@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Ing. arch. Peter Morgenstein, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2655
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: peter.morgenstein@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dr. Elfriede Neuhold

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2666
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: elfriede.neuhold@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mag. Elisabeth Neumayer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2770
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: elisabeth.neumayer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Passawa, MAS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2781
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: rudolf.passawa@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dr. Josef Perger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2784
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: josef.perger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Martina Placht

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2773
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: martina.placht@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Susanne Prix, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2653
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: susanne.prix@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Arch. Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Radinger, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2669
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: gregor.radinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Robert Roithmayr

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2773
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: robert.roithmayr@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christine Rottenbacher

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2783
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: christine.rottenbacher@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Alfred Rucker, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: alfred.rucker@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Iris Sammer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: iris.sammer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Siegbert Sappert

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: siegbert.sappert@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Nastaran Sazvar


Mag. arch. Richard Sickinger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2665
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: richard.sickinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Sonnleithner, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2779
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: manfred.sonnleithner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


MMag. DDr. Peter Strasser, LL.M.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2661
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: peter.strasser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Stumpf

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2778, +43 (0)664 516 58 68
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: wolfgang.stumpf@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Gabor Tarcsay

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: gabor.tarcsay@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Prof. Dr. Jiří Toman, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: Jiri.Toman@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Daniela Trauninger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2774
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: daniela.trauninger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Dr. Julia Walleczek-Fritz

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2784
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: julia.walleczek-fritz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Ing. Klaus Winiwarter

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2782
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: klaus.winiwarter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Markus Winkler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2775
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: markus.winkler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Cornelia Winter

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2659
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: cornelia.winter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Michaela Zorko

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2658
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: michaela.zorko@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria