DEUTSCHENGLISH
Events Methods Seminar Team Cochrane Austria

Team

Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Department for Evidence Based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology

Head of Department

Gerald Gartlehner, MD, MPH

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2910
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: gerald.gartlehner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Academic Associates

Lisa Affengruber, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2917
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: lisa.affengruber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Claudia Christof

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2928
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: claudia.christof@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-bases Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Agnes Ebenberger, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2929
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: agnes.ebenberger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Anna Glechner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2920
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: anna.glechner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Ursula Griebler, PhD, MPH

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2914
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: ursula.griebler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Ludwig Grillich

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2915
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: ludwig.grillich@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Patricia Julia Harlfinger, MSc BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2924
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: julia.harlfinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Angela Kaminski-Hartenthaler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2912
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 -4910
E-Mail: angela.kaminski@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


MMag. Bernd Kerschner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2918
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: bernd.kerschner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Irma Klerings, Dipl. Kulturwissenschaftlerin

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2921
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: irma.klerings@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Jana Meixner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2912
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: jana.meixner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Barbara Nußbaumer-Streit, Bakk. BSc MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2919
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: barbara.nussbaumer-streit@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str.30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Isolde Sommer, PhD, MPH

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2927
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: isolde.sommer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Birgit Teufer, MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2918
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: birgit.teufer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Viktoria Titscher, M.Sc.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2925
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: viktoria.titscher@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Gernot Wagner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2913
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: gernot.wagner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Assistance - Head of Department

Dipl. Soz.päd. (FH) Petra Wellemsen

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2911
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: petra.wellemsen@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Assistance

Evelyn Auer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2931
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: evelyn.auer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Danielle Eder-Linder

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2926
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: danielle.eder-linder@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Sandra Hummel

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2916
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: sandra.hummel@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Edith Kertesz

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2930
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: edith.kertesz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Manuela Müllner, B.A.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2923
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: manuela.muellner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Student Assistance

Emma Persad, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2911
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: emma.persad@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Evidence-bases Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Casey Zachariah

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2911
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: casey.zachariah@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Department for Evidence-bases Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Maternity Leave

Mag. Christina Kien

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2917
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4910
E-Mail: christina.kien@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ebm
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Evidence-based Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria