DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Micro and Nano Sensors Center for Distributed Systems and Sensor Networks Center for Modeling and Simulation Center for Water and Environmental Sensors Publications Team Scientific Events Awards Cooperations Infrastructure Contact

Team

Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Brückl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-18
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: hubert.brueckl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt


Administration

Ulrike Lachner

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 15
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: ulrike.lachner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt



Elisabeth Schiefer

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: elisabeth.schiefer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Mike Schwenger

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-45
Fax: +43 (0)2622-23420-99
E-Mail: mike.schwenger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/26953/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Institut for Integrated Sensor Systems
Viktor Kaplan Straße 2E
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt


Cornelia Winter

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2659
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4650
E-Mail: cornelia.winter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbu
Address:
Danube University Krems – University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Education, Arts and Architecture
Department for Building and Environment
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Heads of Centers

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Martin Brandl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2791
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: martin.brandl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ziss
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Thomas Schrefl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-20
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: thomas.schrefl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt


DI Albert Treytl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 43
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: albert.treytl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Scientific staff

Roman Beigelbeck

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 22
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: roman.beigelbeck@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Thomas Bigler

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 46
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thomas.bigler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Lisa Brandl, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
E-Mail: lisa.brandl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/27427/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


DI Dr. Aleksey Bratukhin

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 31
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: aleksey.bratukhin@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Dr. Samir Cerimovic

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: samir.cerimovic@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wr. Neustadt, Austria


Dr. Jörg Ettenauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2792
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: joerg.ettenauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


DI (FH) Johann Fischbacher, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 57
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: johann.fischbacher@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Dr. Thomas Glatzl, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 29
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thomas.glatzl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI (FH) Dr. Markus Gusenbauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2791
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: markus.gusenbauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


DI Dr. Wilfried Hortschitz

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 25
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: wilfried.hortschitz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI (HTL) Karlheinz Kellner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2621
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: karlheinz.kellner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Alexander Waldemar Kovacs, MSc. BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 232420 - 55
Fax: +43 (0)2622 232420 - 99
E-Mail: alexander.kovacs@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Gabor Kovacs

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: gabor.kovacs@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Anetta Nagy, M.Sc.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
E-Mail: anetta.nagy@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/25116/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems


Dr.in Stephanie Nestawal

E-Mail: stephanie.nestawal@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dr. Giulia Mazza, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2791
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: giulia.mazza@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Ing. Dr. Harald Özelt, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 56
Fax: +43 (02622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: harald.oezelt@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Rafael Preuer, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
E-Mail: rafael.preuer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/27474/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Thomas Posnicek

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2621
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: thomas.posnicek@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ziss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


DI Felix Ring

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 45
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: felix.ring@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Ao.-Prof. DI Dr. Thilo Sauter

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 11
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thilo.sauter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Astrit Shoshi

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-16
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: astrit.shoshi@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Austria


DI Dr. Harald Steiner

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 27
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: harald.steiner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


MMag. Dr. Michael Stifter

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 28
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: michael.stifter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria



Mag. Sylvia Schneider

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2792
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: sylvia.schneider@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/diss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Lisa-Marie Wagner, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2791
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: lisa-marie.wagner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems



Affiliated researchers




DI Dr. Franz Kohl


DI Dr. Thomas Voglhuber-Brunnmaier


Karen Zuser, MSc