DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Regenerative Medicine Center for Traditional Chinese Medicine and Complementary Medicine Center for Health Sciences and Medicine News Courses Co-operations Advisory Board Team

Head of Department

Univ. Prof. Dr. Stefan Nehrer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2601
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: stefan.nehrer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zrm
Address:
Danube-University Krems - University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Health Sciences, Medicine and Research
Center for Regenerative Medicine
Center for Health Sciences and Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Deputy Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Klestil

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-DW
E-Mail: thomas.klestil@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/23422/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Financial Management of the Department

Dr. Alfred Mann

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2616
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: alfred.mann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/kmbt
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department Gesundheitswissenschaften und Biomedizin
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Andrea Pichler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2604
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: andrea.pichler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/department/kmbt/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


IT Management

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Exler, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2626
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: norbert.exler@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Administrative Associate of the Department

Irene Hackl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2602
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: irene.hackl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zrm
Address:
Danube-University Krems - University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Health Sciences and Biomedicine
Center for Regenerative Medicine and Orthopedics
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria