DEUTSCHENGLISH
Centers Studies Science Publications News Consulting and cooperation Financing and support Links Team Office

Department for Clinical Medicine and Preventive Medicine

Head of the Center

Michael Brainin, MD, FESO, FAHA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2810
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: michael.brainin@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Professors and Leading Associates

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie R. Auer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2814
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: stefanie.auer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/demenzstudien
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Heiss

Phone: +49 (0)221 4726-0
E-Mail: wolf-dieter.heiss@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Prof. Dr. Michaela M. Pinter, MAS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2814
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: michaela.pinter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria



Academic Associates - Course Management - Research

Mag. Alexandra Dachenhausen, MAS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2811
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: alexandra.dachenhausen@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Irene Ebhardt, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2819
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: irene.ebhardt@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Dr. Raoul Eckhardt


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Karl Matz

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2631 ::: +43 (0)2272 601-79757
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: karl.matz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Patrick Pascher


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexandra Posekany

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2631
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: alexandra.posekany@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/23905/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Mag.a Paulina Ratajczak, Bakk.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2646
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: paulina.ratajczak@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/23982/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dr. Yvonne Teuschl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2813 od. +43 (0)2272 601-40540
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: yvonne.teuschl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/neuro
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Administrative Associates

Bettina Überraker-Denk, MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2814
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: bettina.ueberraker-denk@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/kmp
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Iwona Kaminski

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2821
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: iwona.kaminski@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/de/department/kmp/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Andrea Müllner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2631
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: andrea.muellner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/kmp
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Martina Weber, MA, BEd

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2814
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4810
E-Mail: martina.weber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/kmp
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurosciences and Preventive Medicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems
Austria