DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Management in Healthcare Center for Evidence-based Health Economics Team

Team

Department for Economy and Health
Campus

Head - Department for Economy and Health

Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Gottfried Haber

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2603
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: gottfried.haber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Departmentassistant

Brigitte Gram

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2740
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: brigitte.gram@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Academic staff


Irina Teufl, BA, MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2121
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: irina.teufl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwgl
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Alexander Braun, MSc MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2175
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: alexander.braun@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Claudia Caruso

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2741
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: claudia.caruso@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Arleta Anna Franczukowska

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2749
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: arleta.franczukowska@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


PhDr. Andrea Gruber, MSc, MBA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2640
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: andrea.gruber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Michael Ogertschnig

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2818
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: michael.ogertschnig@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag.a Dejana Petrovic-Luef

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2643
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: dejana.petrovic-luef@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Organisational Assistent

Mag. Larissa Maria Flitsch, MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2742
E-Mail: larissa.flitsch@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Claudia Gruber

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2817
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: claudia.gruber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Barbara Hasler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2752
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4603
E-Mail: barbara.hasler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria



Heike Hoflehner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2748
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: heike.hoflehner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Julia Kreuzer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2649
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: julia.kreuzer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Claudia Lehensteiner, BA MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2743
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: claudia.lehensteiner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Claudia Preis

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2816
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: claudia.preis@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Stefanie Rauscher

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2840
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: stefanie.rauscher@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Sandra Wahringer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2647
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: sandra.wahringer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. (FH) Ariana Walzer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2820
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: ariana.walzer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Gerlinde Weber, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2648
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: gerlinde.weber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Maternity Leave

Dr. Eva Krczal

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2641
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: eva.krczal@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: www.donau-uni.ac.at/dwg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Martina Schmid, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2743
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: martina.schmid@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Andrea Schütz, MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2747
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4602
E-Mail: andrea.schuetz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Luise Weichselbraun

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2816
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4015
E-Mail: luise.weichselbraun@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zmg
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Economy and Health
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Center for Management in Healthcare - left December 2012

Ass. Prof. i.R. Dkfm. Dr. Albin Krczal, MA

Phone: Mobil: +43 (0)664 815 35 62 ::: Skype: akrczal
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Center for Management in Healthcare
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria